March 1, 2024

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations

Contacts

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leading insulin delivery and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will present a company update at the following investor conferences:

  • Citi’s 2024 Unplugged Medtech and Life Sciences Access Day on Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 1:00pm Eastern Time (10:00am Pacific Time),
  • TD Cowen 44th Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, March 4, 2024 at 1:30pm Eastern Time (10:30am Pacific Time),
  • 2024 Raymond James Institutional Investor Conference on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 11:00am Eastern Time (8:00am Pacific Time),
  • Oppenheimer 34th Annual Healthcare MedTech & Services Conference on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 1:20pm Eastern Time (10:20am Pacific Time), and
  • Barclays Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 3:35pm Eastern Time (12:35pm Pacific Time).

The Company update presentations will be webcast live, and an archive recording will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be accessible on Tandem Diabetes Care’s Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com in the “Events & Presentations” section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc., a global insulin delivery and diabetes technology company based in San Diego, California, creates new possibilities for people living with diabetes, their loved ones, and healthcare providers through a positively different experience. The Company’s human-centered approach to design, development, and support delivers innovative products and services for people who use insulin. Tandem manufactures and sells the t:slim X2 insulin pump with Control-IQ technology. For more information, visit tandemdiabetes.com.

Tandem Diabetes Care, t:slim X2, and Control-IQ are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. in the US and/or other countries.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2 and #TandemDiabetes.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.

NASDAQ and NYSE quotes and data are delayed 15 minutes unless indicated otherwise. Market data and exchange information are provided for informational purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes. Neither 24/7 Market News Editors, 247 Market News, or data and content providers shall be liable for any errors or omissions, delays, misquotes or other market information relayed in any press materials. You should Use Realtime data to conduct due diligence before investing or trading, and trading in any stock is risky you could lose all your money.